Did Someone Say Bollywood?

October 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

Today the notion came to me that I would looove to imitate some Bollywood looks for one or two formal events. It is a style where too much makeup is never enough (on the eyes especially) flawless skin abounds and it doesn’t stop there! If you feel so apt to add some jewels (or bindi) to the mix, go ahead! Right?

You won’t see me doing my makeup like that to go to church, the mall, or a restaurant. I must say though, a wedding would be a fun place to sport this persona! Maybe I could find a shalwar or sari for that day as well?

-Joanna

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Did Someone Say Bollywood? at Thejumboshrimp's Blog.

meta

